dotcomonline.blogg.se

Best mahjong games for mac
Best mahjong games for mac





  1. #BEST MAHJONG GAMES FOR MAC PLUS#
  2. #BEST MAHJONG GAMES FOR MAC FREE#

Some players may be put off by this, but the options of re-do and shuffle make the game fun for all. The challenge grows as you progress and the boards enlarge, your logic and strategy skills will soon be needed. Don't expect to just breeze through the levels. The 60 minute demo was not long enough to enjoy much of the game but it was fun. With the shortage of adult games on BF, thought I'd give this a try and it did not disappoint. I own a few great mahjongs from long ago, but as they became simpler and themes were added they became less entertaining. It is grand, just as the original Legendary Mahjong was. Wow, 5 Years! Once in a blue moon I write a review on a mahjong game, but this one is definitely worth a shout out. This will provide me with many hours of relaxation in these stressful times.īear in mind you have to start with the traditional mode (Temple) then you get keys which unlock other temples but it did not take me long to have them all unlocked as the levels start off rather easy which for me was a good thing.

best mahjong games for mac

On top of this you can go in to the classic mode where you can select many different layouts.

#BEST MAHJONG GAMES FOR MAC PLUS#

In the classic mode you can change the board layouts plus you can change the tiles. No timer or limited moves which again some may not like but fine for me, I find this game very relaxing. For me I like this feature as there was nothing worse in a normal game to spend a long time on a level to then end up with not being able to match any more and need to restart. There is a hint and a shuffle so you can't really not finish a level which some will like and some may not. My favorite and most challenging for me is the sliders where you need to move cubes around the board to connect. You now have an extra mode which I love, the cube, which is a 3d version and does become very challenging but hit the end cube before you clear the board and you have to start again. Where are the locked and hidden tiles? The first game came out 5 years ago and when I saw this I was excited to see another game.įor me I usually get bored very quickly with mahjong but these games add a new dimension to it.Ī big difference for me in the traditional game was that the first one had locked tiles and hidden tiles but this has all gone now and it is just a traditional game which I found disappointing, It made the traditional game more entertaining for me. With hundreds of levels and some brain-bending Slide fun, entertainment is guaranteed for a long time! You can change settings in a level - different tile sets, backgrounds, coloured layers. I'm very happy to see the return of the Slide variation and the new one, Cube, is fun. Once unlocked, you can play any variation you feel like.

best mahjong games for mac

I found that I could unlock all temples within the demo time. You start with traditional Mahjong and after a few easy levels you get a key to unlock the next temple, and so on. There are 7 temples, each with a different variation. As you progress, different puzzle elements come into play requiring strategic thinking to beat the level. I say 'with benefits' because it's not your typical Mahjong game. What a surprise and delight to see this sequel, which is one of the best Mahjong games of recent times!

#BEST MAHJONG GAMES FOR MAC FREE#

All with the classic casual game play where you match identical pairs of free Mahjong tiles.Mahjong with benefits It's been a few years since the original game - one of the best Mahjong games of the time. This free, fun solitaire matching game is also known as Taipei Mahjong, Shanghai Mah Jong, Mahjongg Trails, Chinese Mah-jong, Mahjong Solitaire Titan, Top Mahjong, Majong, Kyodai.

  • Game Center integration with Achievements and Leaderboards!.
  • Complete challenging goals and earn stars!.
  • Relaxing, zen game play with simple pick-up-and-play controls.
  • More than 1500 boards, 30 beautiful backgrounds and 8 unique tile sets!.
  • Mahjong Solitaire Epic is also known as Mahjong Epic 2. Whether you only have a few minutes to spend, or many hours, Mahjong Solitaire Epic is your perfect companion!

    best mahjong games for mac

    This new and improved sequel brings the game to all new heights!īecause of its simple rules and engaging game play, Mahjong Solitaire has become one of the most popular games in the world. Mahjong Epic has been enjoyed by millions of people for more than seven years.







    Best mahjong games for mac